Local Election 2019 Results

News All West Wicklow Published 552 days ago West Wicklow News and Events

Baltinglass LEA elected members:

Edward Timmins - FG
Gerry O'Neill
Patsy Glennon - FF
Vincent Blake - FG
Avril Cronin - FG
John Mullen - FF

Source: https://www.wicklow.ie/living/services/electorsregister/results2019

Contact Details
Add Your Business
Advertise with West Wicklow Business Directory

If your business is located in West Wicklow and you would liked to get listed for free in our directory please click the button below.
(For even more exposure you can get a Standard or Featured listing)

Add Free Lisiting